Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE MUSIC @ the Classic Wineseller

December 8 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:15pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until October 11, 2019

 

Come share our passion – Wine, Beer, Cigars, Food, Craft Cocktails & LIVE Music. 

Retail hours: 10am- 6pm, Mon-Sat.

Restaurant opens @ 5 pm Friday & Saturday serving charcuterie, tapas & small plates.

LIVE music every Friday & Saturday evening @ 7:15pm year-round.

Reservations strongly encouraged for dinner service & music 828-452-6000 as seating is on a first come, first served basis.

 

Check out our website for details on the events.

Fri, Aug 3 – KEVIN LORENZ: guitar. Jazz, Pop, Classical guitar.

Sat, Aug 4 – JOE CRUZ:  piano, vocals. Beatles, Elton John, James Taylor + More.

 

Fri, Aug 10 – SHEILA GORDON: LIVE RECORDING of Real Life. Piano, bass, percussion, vocals. Jazz, Pop, Originals. The evening consists of two dinner seatings by reservation only: 6:00pm and 8:15pm, and four courses with matching wines for $55 per person

Sat, Aug 11 – JOE CRUZ:  piano, vocals. Beatles, Elton John, James Taylor + More

 

Fri, Aug 17 – THE MOON & YOU:  Cello, guitar, vocal.  Folk-Americana, Pop, Originals.

Sat, Aug 18– JOE CRUZ:  piano, vocals. Beatles, Elton John, James Taylor + More

 

Fri, Aug 24 –  JAMES HAMMEL:  guitar, vocals. Jazz, Pop, Originals

Sat, Aug 25 – SPEAKEASY NIGHT featuring THE 9th STREET STOMPERS

 

Fri, Aug 31 –   TBA

Sat, Sept 1 – JOE CRUZ:  piano, vocals. Beatles, Elton John, James Taylor + More.

 

Details

Date:
December 8
Time:
7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
classicwineseller.com

Organizer

Stay Connected

Sign up for our eNewsletter.